Too Many Agents?

ImageIs there such a thing? On my latest manuscript, Following Durant, I have had six different agents request material. So, what if I get an offer of representation? What if the offer comes from an agency I like, but not THE agency I’m MOST interested in for my book? 

Well, as any uninformed writer does, I searched the web and found this information. I highly recommend reading this if you are in the process of querying agents. It might save you some headache and heartache in the end.

Happy querying!

Leave a Reply

